Posted by: Mahdi Ebrahimi | November 29, 2008

My Fear

My dear friend Color Pencil invites me to write about my fear.

I am a man in my late 20s. I have great position for continue my study; a wide circle of friends and life is good. My main fear is about environment. All these issue is my fear and I just thinking to resolve these problems. The major environment and resource issues—population growth; climate change; agriculture and food supply; our fisheries, forests, and fossil fuels; water and air quality;  solar and nuclear power, deforestation, air pollution, land degradation,  clean water, adequate energy supplies, public health, global warming, genetically modified foods, automobile and transportation technologies, and the highly significant Endangered Species. I hope I can resolve even small part of these problems.

Recently I start a neat friendship with one kind girl.  I don’t know what will happen to this relationship. I am very worry about this relationship. Maybe I can not satisfy her and she becomes sad or reverse. i would like to make happy everyone around me.

“The oldest and strongest emotion of mankind is fear.”

Thank you my dear friend  Medad Rangi for invitation

I wound like to invite my dear friend Persianeyes, Khomkhane Vahdat, and ma va mochul to write about their fear.


Responses

  1. Hello my friend,

    I think I should say that You have a great ideology about life and it’s fears.
    and besides I’m really glad to hear about your new relationship, Just to say I worship you with all my heart (the same stony or lacked one)
    I wish you both the best Mahdi.

  2. I totaly agree with Alberto.
    All the best for the future.
    Cheers
    Peter


Leave a Reply

Categories

